Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Spine Center

Stephen P. Courtney, MD

Orthopedic Spine Surgeon located in Plano, TX

45 total reviews

Dr. Stephen P. Courtney always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephen Courtney below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David L.
Submitted 11/25/19
They were great
Gaspar B.
Submitted 11/24/19
quick diagnosis and clear instructions on medication
Kevin G.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Courtney and staff are the best. Comfort, concern, care and outcomes; personally and professionally for a decade. I highly respect Dr. Courtney and patients referred to him love him.
Karlene R.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Courtney is a gracious, personable gentleman man. He diagnosed me and got me on a grand treatment to a successful end. I would recommend him to everyone!
Lawrence B.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr Courtney is always patient centric and informative. I have never felt rushed and he always always first taken less invasive procedures. When I have needed invasive surgery it has gone very well, including follow up.
Susan S.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Courtney was very patient and thoroughly explained my issue and treatment options. Very satisfied with experience
Sam S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Precise to the point.
Anthony C.
Submitted 11/16/19
Always spends time with you to discuss your medical diagnosis and treatment plans. Excellent physician!!
Jeremy J.
Submitted 11/16/19
Everyone I spoke with and dealt with including setting up my appointment were excellent. Very friendly and did everything in their power to make me comfortable and help resolve the issue. I even drive almost 2 hours one way for care under Dr. Courtney. Nothing more I can say!
Brian B.
Submitted 11/15/19
Great Doctor and staff
Kevin H.
Submitted 11/15/19
Great Dr
Marie B.
Submitted 11/11/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Courtney’s since 2016, he performed my 2 level neck fusion and last year he did my 360 back surgery. My experience with Dr. Courtney and his staff has been great. I highly recommend Dr. Courtney!
Corinne F.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Courtney and his staff are wonderful!
Kevin H.
Submitted 11/10/19
great and informative
Kyle T.
Submitted 11/09/19
very professional and has a great bedside manor
Paula B.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr Courtney and his entire staff are amazing.
Kathy K.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Courtney always lets me know what exactly I need to know about my MRI, medicine and what I need!! He always makes sure about what I needed best for me!!
Troy T.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Courtney will always work to help a person receive the care they need. He and all the staff are very friendly.
Robert B.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Courtney and his staff at Advanced Spine Center took excellent care of me as I went through c6 and c7 fusion. Dr. Courtney kept me informed and made me feel at ease throughout the entire process. His staff in the office and hospital are top notch. Surgery was great and feeling in my right arm along with motor skills returned the day of surgery and I'm continuing to get more of my strength back everyday. A million thanks to everyone at Advanced Spine Center!!!!
Monique C.
Submitted 11/05/19
Friendly, professional and knowledgable staff. I never leaving with unanswered questions, Dr is very thorough with any medical issues I'm going through.