Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Spine Center

Stephen P. Courtney, MD

Orthopedic Spine Surgeon located in Collin County, Plano, TX

52 total reviews

Dr. Stephen P. Courtney always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephen Courtney below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roger M.
Submitted 12/06/19
Very helpful and everybody there is really great..
Jim E.
Submitted 12/06/19
My experience was friendly and welcoming. Not just from the Doctor but from everyone. I felt cared for and listened to.
Angela D.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr Courtney is amazing - the staff is so friendly, the wait time is minimum and the medical care is excellent!
Ryan M.
Submitted 11/30/19
For my last experience I enjoyed it and got the prescription I needed
Cynthia H.
Submitted 11/27/19
Great!
John R.
Submitted 11/27/19
Very attentive, professional,and detailed.
Amber J.
Submitted 11/26/19
Best doctor experience I have had! He listens to me and worked out a great plan to help me. His nurse practitioner and nurse are wonderful! He has the best team and I highly recommend him to everyone!!
David L.
Submitted 11/25/19
They were great
Gaspar B.
Submitted 11/24/19
quick diagnosis and clear instructions on medication
Kevin G.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Courtney and staff are the best. Comfort, concern, care and outcomes; personally and professionally for a decade. I highly respect Dr. Courtney and patients referred to him love him.
Karlene R.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Courtney is a gracious, personable gentleman man. He diagnosed me and got me on a grand treatment to a successful end. I would recommend him to everyone!
Lawrence B.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr Courtney is always patient centric and informative. I have never felt rushed and he always always first taken less invasive procedures. When I have needed invasive surgery it has gone very well, including follow up.
Susan S.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Courtney was very patient and thoroughly explained my issue and treatment options. Very satisfied with experience
Sam S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Precise to the point.
Anthony C.
Submitted 11/16/19
Always spends time with you to discuss your medical diagnosis and treatment plans. Excellent physician!!
Jeremy J.
Submitted 11/16/19
Everyone I spoke with and dealt with including setting up my appointment were excellent. Very friendly and did everything in their power to make me comfortable and help resolve the issue. I even drive almost 2 hours one way for care under Dr. Courtney. Nothing more I can say!
Brian B.
Submitted 11/15/19
Great Doctor and staff
Kevin H.
Submitted 11/15/19
Great Dr
Marie B.
Submitted 11/11/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Courtney’s since 2016, he performed my 2 level neck fusion and last year he did my 360 back surgery. My experience with Dr. Courtney and his staff has been great. I highly recommend Dr. Courtney!
Corinne F.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Courtney and his staff are wonderful!