Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Spine Center

Stephen P. Courtney, MD

Orthopedic Spine Surgeon located in Plano, TX

58 total reviews

Dr. Stephen P. Courtney always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephen Courtney below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna E.
Submitted 12/14/19
Great staff, friendly, efficient ...more important, effective!
Cecilia F.
Submitted 12/13/19
Visits are always friendly, professional and informative. Highly recommend Dr Courtney.
Cynthia G.
Submitted 12/12/19
Lori, Dr. Courtney and staff are fabulous. Caring, attentive and always willing to help.
Leneeshia B.
Submitted 12/12/19
Love how Dr. Courtney explains everything he is doing.
Troy T.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Courtney is always a positive experience.
Renee G.
Submitted 12/06/19
I feel like Dr Courtney and Lori are my extended family. I first saw him in 2010 and trust him more than any surgeon doctor I have talked to. I feel like he cares that much about his patients. He doesn’t recommend what is easiest for him but what will optimize your quality of life.
Roger M.
Submitted 12/06/19
Very helpful and everybody there is really great..
Jim E.
Submitted 12/06/19
My experience was friendly and welcoming. Not just from the Doctor but from everyone. I felt cared for and listened to.
Angela D.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr Courtney is amazing - the staff is so friendly, the wait time is minimum and the medical care is excellent!
Ryan M.
Submitted 11/30/19
For my last experience I enjoyed it and got the prescription I needed
Cynthia H.
Submitted 11/27/19
Great!
John R.
Submitted 11/27/19
Very attentive, professional,and detailed.
Amber J.
Submitted 11/26/19
Best doctor experience I have had! He listens to me and worked out a great plan to help me. His nurse practitioner and nurse are wonderful! He has the best team and I highly recommend him to everyone!!
David L.
Submitted 11/25/19
They were great
Gaspar B.
Submitted 11/24/19
quick diagnosis and clear instructions on medication
Kevin G.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Courtney and staff are the best. Comfort, concern, care and outcomes; personally and professionally for a decade. I highly respect Dr. Courtney and patients referred to him love him.
Karlene R.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Courtney is a gracious, personable gentleman man. He diagnosed me and got me on a grand treatment to a successful end. I would recommend him to everyone!
Lawrence B.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr Courtney is always patient centric and informative. I have never felt rushed and he always always first taken less invasive procedures. When I have needed invasive surgery it has gone very well, including follow up.
Susan S.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Courtney was very patient and thoroughly explained my issue and treatment options. Very satisfied with experience
Sam S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Precise to the point.