Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Spine Center

Stephen P. Courtney, MD

Orthopedic Spine Surgeon located in Collin County, Plano, TX

52 total reviews

Dr. Stephen P. Courtney always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephen Courtney below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin H.
Submitted 11/10/19
great and informative
Kyle T.
Submitted 11/09/19
very professional and has a great bedside manor
Paula B.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr Courtney and his entire staff are amazing.
Kathy K.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Courtney always lets me know what exactly I need to know about my MRI, medicine and what I need!! He always makes sure about what I needed best for me!!
Troy T.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Courtney will always work to help a person receive the care they need. He and all the staff are very friendly.
Robert B.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Courtney and his staff at Advanced Spine Center took excellent care of me as I went through c6 and c7 fusion. Dr. Courtney kept me informed and made me feel at ease throughout the entire process. His staff in the office and hospital are top notch. Surgery was great and feeling in my right arm along with motor skills returned the day of surgery and I'm continuing to get more of my strength back everyday. A million thanks to everyone at Advanced Spine Center!!!!
Monique C.
Submitted 11/05/19
Friendly, professional and knowledgable staff. I never leaving with unanswered questions, Dr is very thorough with any medical issues I'm going through.
Sondra L.
Submitted 11/05/19
Very helpful and informative.
David F.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Courtney listens and thoroughly explains the procedures he performs to help with my neck and back pain. His staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Dr. Courtney helped me 2 years ago so that is why I came back for my present situation. I am grateful for his hel.
Leneeshia B.
Submitted 10/31/19
Doctor Courtney has been amazing at diagnosing and making a plan to help with my back. He is very knowledgeable and has a way of explaining things so you understand exactly what is going on. I'd recommend them to anyone who was having back pain.
Richard Z.
Submitted 10/30/19
Always very nice and informative
Robert M.
Submitted 10/29/19
Best back dr iv ever had keeps me working and not in pain