Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Spine Center

Stephen P. Courtney, MD

Orthopedic Spine Surgeon located in Plano, TX

43 total reviews

Dr. Stephen P. Courtney always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephen Courtney below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erika D.
Submitted 01/15/20
I always love to interact with Dr. Courtney and his office staff. They are very friendly and informative and really take the time needed to communicate information to ensure that I understand every thing.
Bryson M.
Submitted 01/08/20
It was amazing and I will definitely go back. Only thing I would suggest is that you guys make sure you get the names correct when you send out imaging orders.
Franklin L.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Courtney and staff are always courteous and on time. He takes time with his patients. I feel valued.
Steven C.
Submitted 12/14/19
Very personable and professional. Takes the time to explain exactly what’s going on
Annie D.
Submitted 12/14/19
Immensely grateful for being able to get an appointment so quickly - the pain was nearly debilitating. The PA was great and got a treatment plan going immediately, which provided relief. Dr. Courtney was personable and walked thru MRI results - took time to explain what was going on.
Donna E.
Submitted 12/14/19
Great staff, friendly, efficient ...more important, effective!
Cecilia F.
Submitted 12/13/19
Visits are always friendly, professional and informative. Highly recommend Dr Courtney.
Cynthia G.
Submitted 12/12/19
Lori, Dr. Courtney and staff are fabulous. Caring, attentive and always willing to help.
Leneeshia B.
Submitted 12/12/19
Love how Dr. Courtney explains everything he is doing.
Troy T.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Courtney is always a positive experience.
Renee G.
Submitted 12/06/19
I feel like Dr Courtney and Lori are my extended family. I first saw him in 2010 and trust him more than any surgeon doctor I have talked to. I feel like he cares that much about his patients. He doesn’t recommend what is easiest for him but what will optimize your quality of life.
Roger M.
Submitted 12/06/19
Very helpful and everybody there is really great..
Jim E.
Submitted 12/06/19
My experience was friendly and welcoming. Not just from the Doctor but from everyone. I felt cared for and listened to.
Angela D.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr Courtney is amazing - the staff is so friendly, the wait time is minimum and the medical care is excellent!
Ryan M.
Submitted 11/30/19
For my last experience I enjoyed it and got the prescription I needed
Cynthia H.
Submitted 11/27/19
Great!
John R.
Submitted 11/27/19
Very attentive, professional,and detailed.
Amber J.
Submitted 11/26/19
Best doctor experience I have had! He listens to me and worked out a great plan to help me. His nurse practitioner and nurse are wonderful! He has the best team and I highly recommend him to everyone!!
David L.
Submitted 11/25/19
They were great
Gaspar B.
Submitted 11/24/19
quick diagnosis and clear instructions on medication